Elected and Appointed Officials

You are here: Home  »  Government  »  Elected and Appointed Officials

MAYOR

Dennis I. Wilson
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7962 (home) • 573-265-7013 (work) • 573-263-1946 (cell)
dwilson@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY CLERK

Sarah Wheeler
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 (work)
swheeler@stjames-mo.org

 

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE

 

Tony Skouby
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-4125 (work)

 

CITY COUNCIL

Ward 1

 

Lowell Tonding
219 Florine St.
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-4346 (home)
ltonding@stjames-mo.org

 

Alan Sachs
401 Evergreen
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-2100 (home)

asachs@stjames-mo.org

 

Ward 2

 

Jim White
321 E. James Blvd
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7400 (home)

jwhite@stjames-mo.org

 

Danielle Verkamp
505 Kyle Ave.
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7670 (home) • 573-364-2246 (work)

dverkamp@stjames-mo.org

 

 

Ward 3

 

Dale Garver
111 W. Hardy
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-3568 (home)

dgarver@stjames-mo.org

 

Margaret Roberts
416 W. Hardy
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-5504 (home)

mroberts@stjames-mo.org

 

Ward 4

 

Don Moore
# 15 Kathryn
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-8706 (home) • 573-263-0113 (cell)

dmoore@stjames-mo.org

 

Josh Cahill
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-261-3153 (home)

jcahill@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY ATTORNEY

Ed Hoertel
1406-1408 Hwy. 72 East
Rolla, Missouri 65401
573-364-4103 (work)

 

CITY ADMINISTRATOR

Jeff Davis
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 (work)

jdavis@stjames-mo.org

 

CODE ADMINISTRATOR / PERMITS

Mark Davis
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7213 (work)

mark.davis@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY ENGINEER

Jeff Meadows, PE
CM Archer-1100 South Outer Rd.
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-0190 (work)

 

PARKS

Clay Coffman
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-6939 (work) • 573-263-2455 (cell)

ccoffman@stjames-mo.org

 

POLICE CHIEF

Ron Jones
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7012 (work)

 

SANITATION SUPERINTENDENT
Terry Gibson
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-1144 (work) • 573-263-0995 (cell)


STREET
SUPERINTENDENT

John Edgar
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-8713 (work) • 573-263-4262 (cell)

 

TOURIST INFORMATION DIRECTOR

Melissa Coffman
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-3899 (work)

 

UTILITIES SUPERINTENDENT

Mike Licklider
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7213 (work) • 573-263-2084 (cell)

 

UTILITY OFFICE MANAGER

Paulette Craft
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7011 (work)

 

FIRE DISTRICT CHIEF

Bruce Parton
P.O. Box 600
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7212 (work) • 573-263-1911 (cell)