Elected and Appointed Officials

You are here: Home  »  Government  »  Elected and Appointed Officials

MAYOR

Jim W. White
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7400 (home) • 573-265-7013 (work) • 573-202-1975 (cell)
jwhite@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY CLERK

Sarah Wheeler
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 (work)
swheeler@stjames-mo.org

 

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE

 

Tony Skouby
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-4125 (work)

 

CITY COUNCIL

Ward 1

 

 

 

Alan Sachs
401 Evergreen
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-2100 (home)

asachs@stjames-mo.org

 

Ward 2

Greg Edwards
524 Walters Street
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-261-1961 (home)

gedwards@stjames-mo.org

 

Carol Weatherly
512 St. Marcus Ave
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-3682 (home)

cweatherly@stjames-mo.org

 

 

Ward 3

 

Shane Anselm
70 Jana Lane
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-263-5890 (home)

sanselm@stjames-mo.org

 

David Watkins
401 W Washington
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7856(home)

dwatkins@stjames-mo.org

 

Ward 4

 

Robert Smith
123 Cartall
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-3328 (home)

rsmith@stjames-mo.org

 

John Huster

915 E. James
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-261-7587 (home)

jhuster@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY ATTORNEY

Ed Hoertel
1406-1408 Hwy. 72 East
Rolla, Missouri 65401
573-364-4103 (work)

 

CITY ADMINISTRATOR

Harold Selby
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 (work)

hselby@stjames-mo.org

 

CODE ADMINISTRATOR / PERMITS

Mark Davis
P.O. Box 426
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7213 (work)

mark.davis@stjames-mo.org

 

CITY ENGINEER

Jeff Meadows, PE
CM Archer-310 E. 6th Street
Rolla, Missouri 65401
573-364-6362 (work)

 

PARKS

Clay Coffman
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-6939 (work) • 573-263-8673 (cell)

ccoffman@stjames-mo.org

 

POLICE CHIEF

Ron Jones
200 N. Bourbeuse
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7012 (work)

 

SANITATION SUPERINTENDENT
Terry Gibson
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-1144 (work) • 573-263-9568 (cell)


STREET
SUPERINTENDENT

John Edgar
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-8713 (work) • 573-263-4262 (cell)

 

TOURIST INFORMATION DIRECTOR

Melissa Coffman
100 ST Hwy B
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-6649 (work)

 

UTILITIES SUPERINTENDENT

Mike Licklider
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7213 (work) • 573-263-2084 (cell)

 

UTILITY OFFICE MANAGER

Paulette Craft
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7011 (work)

 

FIRE DISTRICT CHIEF

Bruce Parton
P.O. Box 600
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7212 (work) • 573-263-1911 (cell)